banner_long_EN

KITZMANN, the experts for bulk material and liquid handling

KITZMANN is enthusiastically committed to the goal of realizing process engineering for the highest demands. We passionately strive to always exceed the expectations of our customers.

Our "Passion for Performance" philosophy is strengthened by our principles and values such as total reliability, credibility and integrity, a strong understanding of customers' security requirements and outstanding technology expertise. This not only applies to all areas of our company, but also in dealing with our business partners. This is the only way for KITZMANN to create tangible added value for all those involved - to gain motivation and enjoyment in our employees' work and to gain the trust and recognition of our customers in Europe and around the world.

Our profile

  • Specialist for customised and process-reliable complete systems
  • Modules for bulk material handling in the process steps conveying, dosing, weighing, mixing and filling
  • certified personnel for industrial explosion protection
  • Automation including switch cabinet construction, PLC programming and visualization
  • 100% made in Germany
Get to know us!

Expertise in process plant engineering

https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/conveying/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/dosing/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/weighing/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/to-mix/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/bulk-material-handling/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/liquids/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/process-engineering/automation/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/en/explosion-protection/

KITZMANN stands for

Complete Process Engineering Systems
KITZMANN produces process engineering systems including process automation as a turn-key solution for you. Our core competence lies in the development, planning and implementation of customised plant solutions and process technologies for the plastics processing and additive manufacturing industries. As a specialist for custmised and process-reliable complete systems, we guarantee optimum functional reliability. learn more
Solutions according to process steps
KITZMANN offers individual assemblies in the handling, dosing, weighing, mixing and filling of bulk material. Our certified personnel for industrial explosion protection offers comprehensive services in accordance with the ATEX directives of the European Union. In the area of automation including control cabinet construction, PLC programming and visualization, we ensure optimum process reliability. learn more
Steel and sheet metal processing
According to your specifications, KITZMANN individually processes structural steels (including S235JR, DD11, DC01) and tool steels, chrome-nickel steels (including 1.4301, 1.4541, 1.4571) and non-ferrous metals (aluminum, copper, brass, bronze). Compliance with the given tolerances and quality requirements plays the decisive role. We import your drawings in dwg and dxf format and thus directly control our CNC machines. From material procurement to the manufacture of individual parts, surface treatment and assembly of individual parts to complete assemblies you get everything from a single source. learn more

KITZMANN supplies

Equipment for the plastics industry

e.g. for profiles, plates, tubes, foils, granules, special polymer articles

Equipment for the chemical industry

e.g. for construction chemicals, adhesives, paints and varnishes, powder coating, pesticides, resins

Equipment for additive manufacturers

e.g. for organic or inorganic additives

General Engineering

e.g. packaging machines

Equipment for the automotive industry

e.g. for bumpers, brake linings, hoses

Our strengths - your advantages

100%

Made in Germany

46 years

Experience

99,9%

Humor

100%

Reliability

What can we do for you?


We are happy to send you information or call back if desired.


contact us now

KITZMANN, die Experten für Schüttgut- und Flüssigkeitshandling

KITZMANN engagiert sich mit Begeisterung für das Ziel, verfahrenstechnischen Anlagenbau für höchste Ansprüche zu realisieren. Die Leidenschaft für die Herausforderung, stets die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen, prägt unser Handeln.

Unsere Unternehmensphilosophie „Passion for Performance“ wird gestärkt durch unsere Prinzipien und Werte wie absolute Verlässlichkeit, Glaubwürdigkeit und Integrität, ausgeprägtes Verständnis für die Sicherheitsanforderungen der Kunden und herausragende Technologiekompetenz. Dies gilt nicht nur für alle Bereiche unseres Unternehmens, sondern auch im Umgang mit unseren Geschäftspartnern. Nur so kann KITZMANN einen spürbaren Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten schaffen – Motivation und Freude an der Arbeit bei unseren Mitarbeitern und Vertrauen und Anerkennung unserer Kunden in Europa und weltweit erlangen.

Unser Profil

  • Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte und prozesssichere Komplettanlagen
  • Baugruppen für Schüttguthandling in den Verfahrensschritten Fördern, Dosieren, Wiegen, Mischen und Abfüllen
  • zertifiziertes Fachpersonal für industriellen Explosionsschutz
  • Automation inklusive Schaltschrankbau, SPS-Programmierung und Visualisierung
  • 100% made in Germany
Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Fachkompetenz im verfahrenstechnischen Anlagenbau

https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnik-anlagenbau/foerdern/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnik-anlagenbau/dosierenhttps://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnischer-anlagenbau/wiegen/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnik-anlagenbau/mischenhttps://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnik-anlagenbau/schuettguthandlinghttps://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnischer-anlagenbau/fluessigkeiten/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/verfahrenstechnischer-anlagenbau/automation/https://www.kitzmann-gruppe.de/explosionsschutz/

Das kann KITZMANN

Verfahrenstechnische Komplettanlagen
KITZMANN produziert für Sie verfahrenstechnische Anlagen inklusive Prozessautomation als Turn-Key-Lösung. Dabei liegt unsere Kernkompetenz in der Entwicklung, Projektierung und der Umsetzung von individuellen Anlagenlösungen und Verfahrenstechnologien für die kunststoffverarbeitende und additivherstellende Industrie. Als Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte und prozesssichere Komplettanlagen garantieren wir optimale Funktionssicherheit. mehr erfahren
Lösungen nach Verfahrensschritten
KITZMANN bietet Ihnen rund um das Schüttguthandling Einzelbaugruppen in den Verfahrensschritten Fördern, Dosieren, Wiegen, Mischen und Abfüllen. Unser zertifiziertes Fachpersonal für industriellen Explosionsschutz bietet unter Beachtung der ATEX-Richtlinien der Europäischen Union umfassende Leistungen an. Im Bereich Automation inklusive Schaltschrankbau, SPS-Programmierung und Visualisierung sorgen wir für optimale Prozesssicherheit. mehr erfahren
Stahl- und Blechbearbeitung
KITZMANN verarbeitet individuell nach Ihren Angaben Baustähle (u. a. S235JR, DD11, DC01) und Werkzeugstähle, Chrom-Nickel-Stähle (u. a. 1.4301, 1.4541, 1.4571) und Nichteisen-Metalle (Aluminium, Kupfer, Messing, Bronze). Dabei spielt die Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Toleranzen und Qualitätsanforderungen die maßgebliche Rolle. Wir übernehmen Ihre Zeichnungen im dwg- und dxf-Format und steuern damit direkt unsere CNC-Maschinen. Von der Materialbeschaffung, über die Fertigung der Einzelteile, Oberflächenbehandlung und Montage der Einzelteile zu kompletten Baugruppen erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. mehr erfahren

KITZMANN beliefert

Anlagen für die Kunststoffindustrie

z.B. für Profile, Platten, Rohre, Folien, Granulate, Polymere Sonderartikel

Anlagen für die chemische Industrie

z.B. für Bauchemie, Klebstoffe, Farben und Lacke, Pulverlack, Pflanzenschutzmittel, Harze

Anlagen für Additiv-Hersteller

z.B. für organische oder anorganische Additive

Allgemeiner Maschinenbau

z.B. Verpackungsmaschinen

Anlagen für die Automobilindustrie

z.B. für Stoßfänger, Bremsbeläge, Schläuche

Unsere Stärken - Ihre Vorteile

100%

Made in Germany

46 Jahre

Erfahrung

99,9%

Humor

100%

Verlässlichkeit

Was können wir für Sie tun?


Gerne senden wir Ihnen Informationsmaterial zu oder rufen Sie auf Wunsch zurück.


jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen